OUR FOUNDATION COLLEGE TEAM

Staff of the International Foundation College

Institute Management
Sabine Stukenbrok
C1.401
s.stukenbrok@studienkolleg-paderborn.de
Academic Management
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Bremser
NW2.872
Educational Management (Deputy)
Simone Pateman
C1.401
s.pateman@studienkolleg-paderborn.de
Academic Management (Deputy)
Prof. Dr. Gregor Fels
NW2.714
Academic Consulting
Dr. Oliver Strube
NW1.726
Management Board
Junwei Zhong
C1.1402
junwei.zhong@studienkolleg-paderborn.de
Commercial Management
Andrea Effertz
C.1.417
0 52 51 / 54 56 218
a.effertz@studienkolleg-paderborn.de
Marketing
Jan-Hendrik Noll
C1.418
noll@studienkolleg-paderborn.de
Distribution
Katharina Richter
C1.403
0 52 51 / 54 56 221
k.richter@studienkolleg-paderborn.de
Student Advisory Service for Asian Countries
Fan Tan
tan@studienkolleg-paderborn.de
Student Advisory Service for Arabic Countries
Ahmed El Hidaoui
Accounting
Tanja Schmidtmeier
C1.416
t.schmidtmeier@studienkolleg-paderborn.de
Personnel Accounting
Clarissa Lüftner
IT & Administration
Chonzhigliere Liu
C1.418
Project Management China
Wei Wang
0 52 51 / 54 56 219
wei.wang@studienkolleg-paderborn.de

Wohnheimverwaltung

Frau Lippert Lippert@studienkolleg-paderborn.de
Herr Schrameyer f.schrameyer@studienkolleg-paderborn.de

College lecturers

Mr Dr. Berhorst Economics
Mr Dr. Birnbaum Chemistry
Mr Budde Mathematics
Ms Frielinghaus German
Mr Dr. Funcke Mathematics
Ms Kemper Chemistry
Mr Dr. Khanbabaee Chemistry
Mr Dr. Korte Physics
Ms Pateman German
Ms Reichelt German
Ms Ruhlig German
Ms Schall German
Mr Sippel Mathematics, Physics
Ms Stukenbrok German
Ms Tofall Mathematics
Ms Tost German
Mr Zurlo English
© Internationales Studienkolleg an der Universität Paderborn